We’re currently experiencing technical difficulties.

Short reason why there have been a stunning lack of updates: I’ve been busy and will be for the foreseeable future.

 

Long reason why there have been a stunning lack of updates: Between being called back for military duties and shifting houses, there hasn’t been a lot of free time for me to sit down and type stuff out. And when I do sit down I’m more likely to play civ5. Also, the new place I’m at will not have internet till the 11th August, so all I have is my (admittedly fast) 4G cellular data.

Also, for those who prefer reading their LNs in book formats, I’ve been working with editors and typesetters on epubs and pdfs for volumes 1 and 2, so expect an announcement on those soon.

 

 

This entry was posted by hayashi.

2 thoughts on “We’re currently experiencing technical difficulties.

  1. Hi again Hayashi.
    I wanted to tell you that I just finished the Spanish translation of Volume 1.
    It’s available online on my personal webpage (http://nahucirujano.wordpress.com/), and is under correction/edition right now on Lanove for the final PDF release 😉
    With that, I wanted to thank you for all you hard work, really, really amazing work. I really enjoyed reading and translating this Volume.
    And thanks to Nano as well, of course 😉
    Thanks to all the team working on this series 😉

Leave a comment