Cast details

Like I mentioned earlier, there is a killer cast of seiyuu onboard the upcoming anime. The official site has been updated with more cast details, so here they are.

raishin

Raishin – Shimono Hiro

yaya

Yaya – Harada Hitomi

charlotte

Charlotte – Takamoto Megumi, Sigmund – Jouji Nakata

frey

Frey – Asumi Kana

loki

Loki – Okamoto Nobuhiko

kimberly

Kimberly – Itou Shizuka

shouko

Shouko – Yukana

irori

Irori – Kayano Ai

komurasaki

Komurasaki – Ogura Yui

 

Holy mother of pearl those are some serious seiyuu. ALSO, KANA HANAZAWA AND TAKAHIRO SAKURAI ARE IN THIS. Cancel ALL your fall plans, watch this show.

This entry was posted by hayashi.

4 thoughts on “Cast details

  1. Something tells me Harada Hitomi will be doing another Himeji Mizuki with Yaya… Not that I’m complaining 🙂

    • It’s a matter of personal preference. I for one prefer the LN illustrations except anime Charl. She looks spot on. Can’t comment on the manga cos I don’t read it

Leave a comment