And now for something entirely different…

I’m quitting. Nope, this is not a joke. I’m leaving ND for several reasons. There isn’t going to be any drama or whatever because this is an amicable split. It’s two people with creative differences who feel that it’s best for everyone that I step away from the group.
What does this mean for umd though?

Simple: Life goes on, as it always has. Nano will find someone new to take over this translation, and I will continue UMD at my own pace, but separate from ND.

It’s been a fun ride, but now it’s time to go.

 

Au revoir.

This entry was posted by hayashi.

2 thoughts on “And now for something entirely different…

  1. you said you will continue at your own pace right ???

    i want to know where cuz i like your translation

    and please no one can replace you they just cant , you are on a different level from them

    as for me i will be reading your translation and i dont care how slow it is

Leave a comment